Nearly 200 hectares and having 900,000 square meters of building space
1 National Engineering Technology Research Center
1 National Key Laboratory Cultivation Base
3 Provincial Key Science and Technology Innovation Service Platforms
7 Provincial and Ministerial Key Laboratories

  • School of Agriculture and Food Science
  • School of Forestry and Biotechnology
  • School of Environment and Resources
  • School of Engineering
  • School of Landscape Architecture
  • School of Tourism and Health
  • School of Economics and Management
  • School of Marxism
  • School of Law and Politics
  • School of Art Design、School of Humanities & Tea Culture
  • School of Information Engineering
  • School of Foreign Languages
  • School of Sciences
  • Jixian College
  • International College
  • Continuing Education College
  • Division of Physical Education and Military Training