ZCMU, with 3600 teaching faculty and 10300 full-time students, is composed of 15 colleges, 3 directly affiliated hospitals and 13 indirectly affiliated hospitals. It offers 21 undergraduate majors, covering 5 fields in medicine, science, engineering, management, and arts, among which there are 5 unique specialties at state level and 8 at provincial level.

  • First Clinical Medical College
  • Second Clinical Medical College
  • Third Clinical Medical College
  • College of Basic Medical Science
  • Pharmacological College
  • College of Management
  • College of Life Science
  • College of Audiology and Speech Science
  • College of Nursing
  • College of Information Technology
  • College of Biological Engineering
  • College of Foreign Languages
  • School of Continuous Education
  • International Education College
  • Binjiang College
  • Sports Department
  • Department of Social Sciences